เล่นคาสิโนออนไลน์ที่ไหนดี _คาสิโนออนไลน์ได้เงินจริง _หน้า เว็บ w88

The Canadian Transportation Awards Program (CTAP) recognized leadership, excellence and achievement in all modes and segments of the transport sector from 2005 to 2014. The program was coordinated by the Transportation Association of Canada (TAC) and funded until 2012 by Transport Canada. 

Winners were selected by an independent panel of judges representing the air, rail, marine and road modes of transportation. Awards were presented annually as part of the festivities at the closing event of the TAC Conference & Exhibition.

Four awards were available for nomination each year:

  • Transportation Person of the Year: Candidates must have assumed leadership roles during their career that have contributed to the improvement or advancement of the transportation industry as a whole or any one of its modes or segments.
  • Award of Excellence: Candidates must have made an outstanding contribution to the betterment of the transportation industry over several years in such areas as safety, sustainable development, research, technology, policy or corporate development.
  • Award of Achievement: Candidates must have achieved, through innovation and initiative on a particular project or program, positive and measurable improvements of significant and enduring benefit to transportation.
  • Award of Academic Merit: Candidates must have made a long-term contribution to the advancement of the academic field and to the development of tomorrow's transportation leaders.

Thanks to those who made the CTAP awards possible, and congratulations to all of the winners recognized over the 10 years of the program.