w88 ผ่าน คอม _ทดลองเล่นคาสิโนออนไลน์ _สูตรบาคาร่า w88

TAC has a Board of approximately 25 directors, each with an interest in some aspect of the Canadian transportation community. These directors are elected, in accordance with the TAC by-laws, from member federal/provincial/territorial departments of transportation; municipal governments; and the private sector, associations and academia.

Executive Committee

Position Name Organization
President and Chair Barry Day Alberta Transportation
Past President Paul LaFleche Nova Scotia Department of
Transportation & Infrastructure Renewal
Vice President (F/P/T) Darren Chaisson Prince Edward Island Transportation,
Infrastructure and Energy
Vice President (municipal) Tim Savoie City of Port Moody
Vice President (members-at-large) Stephen Damp EllisDon Corporation
Treasurer Scott Stewart IBI Group
Secretary Sarah Wells Transportation Association of Canada